In Spite Of Me 04

Like Pacific      

In Spite Of Me 04

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 07/25/2018

This Bundle Includes:
In Spite Of Me CD

Full Album Digital Download will be sent via email on the release date
Instant Tracks "In Spite Of Me" & "Sedatives"delivered at the time of purchase

In Spite Of Me Black Long Sleeve T-Shirt

Track List:
1. In Spite of Me
2. Sedatives
3. Had it Coming
4. The Spring
5. Occupy Your Skin
6. Self Defeated
7. Steadily
8. Admittance
9. Consider Me
10. Something Missing

Album Release Date Is July 27th 2018

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Pure Noise Records ID: 272701 Catalog ID: 2879 SKU: LKPCOFME04-DL Created: 6/19/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


In Spite Of Me Black : Long Sleeve Shirt