In Spite Of Me Vinyl Collection

Like Pacific      

In Spite Of Me Vinyl Collection

This Bundle Includes:
In Spite Of Me Aqua Blue/Grimace Purple with Heady Mustard Splatter Vinyl LP

In Spite Of Me Purple Vinyl LP

Full Album Digital Download will be sent via email on the release date
Instant Tracks "In Spite Of Me" & "Sedatives"delivered at the time of purchase

Track List:
1. In Spite of Me
2. Sedatives
3. Had it Coming
4. The Spring
5. Occupy Your Skin
6. Self Defeated
7. Steadily
8. Admittance
9. Consider Me
10. Something Missing

Pressing Info:
300 (PN Webstore Exclusive) - Aqua Blue / Grimace Purple aside/bside w/ heavy Mustard Splatter
300 (US Indie Retail) - Aqua Blue
200 (Banquet Exclusive) - Half Mustard Yellow / Half Grimace Purple
1000 (various) - Purple

Album Release Date Is July 27th 2018

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Pure Noise Records ID: 272696 Catalog ID: 2879 SKU: LKPCCOLLSP-DL Created: 6/19/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.